Thursday, February 13, 2014

It can only get better...

Wow, I really need to calm down here..
These past few months have been crazy with party nights and way to much fun :P
Even though I enjoy the late boozed up nights as much as the next young person but I need to face the facts that I am getting older and more tired because of this.
I may have also gotten a bit more crazy but who knows!

Tomorrow it's valentine's day. YEEEEIIII.... or Not!
I've never actually liked this holiday, mostly because I have never had anyone to spend it with.. But then yesterday it hit me it's not just about love between you and your loved one but also about friends.
How have I not thought about this before?
Yeah sure I've gotten my friends gifts and cards but I've always been bummed about not having a boyfriend to cuddle and spend this loved filled day with. But this year I'm gonna spend it with friends and then me, Rebecca and Ida are taking a boat home.

And after all that's said and done, the way I've been treated by the man I thought that I was in love with maybe spending this day with friends is a good alternative?

So maybe this year will be better?


I have to believe that everything happens for a reason!

//
Alina